At a meeting of Delegates to the 121st Annual New Jersey State Convention, by unanimous acclamation, the following officers were elected for Fraternal Year 2017-2018:


  • Robert E. Hatler - State Deputy-Elect
  • Vincent P. Tavormina - State Secretary-Elect
  • James E. Stoever - State Treasurer-Elect
  • Raymond C. Sands, III - State Advocate-Elect
  • James P. Sweeney - State Warden-Elect